Hallitus


Väinö Friman
Puheenjohtaja

pj@koneenrakennuskilta.fi

Juho Ukkola
Varapuheenjohtaja

vpj@koneenrakennuskilta.fi

Saku Tuominen
Projektivastaava

projektivastaava@koneenrakennuskilta.fi

Nestori Mäntysaari
Yritys- ja haalarivastaava

yh@koneenrakennuskilta.fi

Jorge Cammarano
Excursiovastaava

kursio@koneenrakennuskilta.fi

Mikael Ekholm
Edunvalvontavastaava

koposopo@koneenrakennuskilta.fi

Sami Markkanen
Rahastonhoitaja

rahastonhoitaja@koneenrakennuskilta.fi

Onni Pitkänen
Tiedottaja

tiedottaja@koneenrakennuskilta.fi

Aleksi Härkönen
Sihteeri

sihteeri@koneenrakennuskilta.fi

Taneli Salonen
Emäntä

emanta@koneenrakennuskilta.fi

Tommi Kuutsa
Isäntä

isanta@koneenrakennuskilta.fi

Toimihenkilöt


Johan Rahikainen
TEK-yhdyshenkilö

tek@koneenrakennuskilta.fi

Juuso Mäkilä
Kiltahuonevastaava

kiltahuone@koneenrakennuskilta.fi

Sam Sinkkonen
Liikuntavastaava

liikunta@koneenrakennuskilta.fi

Sami Markkanen
Fuksivastaava

fuksivastaava@koneenrakennuskilta.fi

Miika Huttunen
Graafikko

miika.huttunen@student.lut.fi

Miro Mariapori
YH-assari

miro.mariapori@student.lut.fi

Roope Ritala
Kurssipalautevastaava

roope.ritala@student.lut.fi

Aleksi Kantoluoto
Kurssipalautevastaava

aleksi.kantoluoto@student.lut.fi

Toni Halonen
Panimomestari

toni.halonen @student.lut.fi

Toni Gröndahl
Projektitoimihenkilö

toni.grondahl@student.lut.fi

Daniel Vesterinen
Projektitoimihenkilö

daniel.vesterinen@student.lut.fi

Aki Salonen
Projektitoimihenkilö

aki.salonen@student.lut.fi

Markus Juntunen
3D-Mestari

markus.juntunen@student.lut.fi
+358 40 0184820

Veikko Koljonen
3D-Mestari


Lauri Lampila
Päivystäjä

lauri.lampila@student.lut.fi
+358 04 1853037

Sami Westman
Webmaster

webmaster@koneenrakennuskilta.fi
+358 40 4105925

Juhani Mehtonen
Paparazzi

juhani.mehtonen@student.lut.fi

Samu Virtanen
Mopo- ja mäkiautovastaava


Joona Toikka
Alumnivastaava

alumni@koneenrakennuskilta.fi

Jani Utela
Ratamestari


Jesse Laakso
Ratamestari


Martin Perälahti
Pajamestari, Kansainvälisyysvastaava

intl@student.lut.fi

Eino-Pekka Kanto
Pajamestari


Juho Kaasinen
Kursiotoimihenkilö


Iikka Martikainen
Slovakian suurlähettiläs


Niklas Vartiainen
Kajauttaja


Topi Kainulainen
Kajauttaja