Hallitus


Väinö Friman
Puheenjohtaja

pj@koneenrakennuskilta.fi

Juho Ukkola
Varapuheenjohtaja

vpj@koneenrakennuskilta.fi

Saku Tuominen
Projektivastaava

projektivastaava@koneenrakennuskilta.fi

Nestori Mäntysaari
Yritys- ja haalarivastaava

yh@koneenrakennuskilta.fi

Jorge Cammarano
Excursiovastaava

kursio@koneenrakennuskilta.fi

Mikael Ekholm
Edunvalvontavastaava

koposopo@koneenrakennuskilta.fi

Sami Markkanen
Rahastonhoitaja

rahastonhoitaja@koneenrakennuskilta.fi

Onni Pitkänen
Tiedottaja

tiedottaja@koneenrakennuskilta.fi

Aleksi Härkönen
Sihteeri

sihteeri@koneenrakennuskilta.fi

Taneli Salonen
Emäntä

emanta@koneenrakennuskilta.fi

Tommi Kuutsa
Isäntä

isanta@koneenrakennuskilta.fi

Toimihenkilöt


Johan Rahikainen
TEK-yhdyshenkilö

tek@koneenrakennuskilta.fi

Markus Torkell
Kiltahuonevastaava

kiltahuone@koneenrakennuskilta.fi

Tuomas Eskeli
Liikuntavastaava

liikunta@koneenrakennuskilta.fi

Sami Markkanen
Fuksivastaava

fuksivastaava@koneenrakennuskilta.fi

Tommi Laitinen
Graafikko

tommi.laitinen@student.lut.fi
+358 50 3641056

Elias Peltola
Kansainvälisyysvastaava

intl@student.lut.fi
+358 50 5294794

Miro Mariapori
YH-assari

miro.mariapori@student.lut.fi

Juuso Lindroos
Kurssipalautevastaava

juuso.lindroos@student.lut.fi
+358 40 0532740

Kalle Rekola
Kurssipalautevastaava

kalle-matti.rekola@student.lut.fi
+358 40 8385563

Juhani Mehtonen
Panimomestari

juhani.mehtonen@student.lut.fi

Toni Gröndahl
Projektitoimihenkilö

toni.grondahl@student.lut.fi

Toni Halonen
Projektitoimihenkilö

toni.halonen@student.lut.fi
+358 44 5255953

Aki Salonen
Projektitoimihenkilö

aki.salonen@student.lut.fi

Markus Juntunen
3D-ulostusvastaava

markus.juntunen@student.lut.fi
+358 40 0184820

Miika Huttunen
Graafikon apulainen

miika.huttunen@student.lut.fi
+358 04 0170045

Lauri Lampila
Päivystäjä

lauri.lampila@student.lut.fi
+358 04 1853037

Sami Westman
Webmaster, EI-toimihenkilö

webmaster@koneenrakennuskilta.fi
+358 40 4105925

Roope Ritala
Personal Raineri

roope.ritala@student.lut.fi
+358 50 5354300

Teemu Hujanen
Vanhempi johdon konsultti

teemu.hujanen@student.lut.fi
+358 50 4113360

Juhani Mehtonen
Paparazzi

juhani.mehtonen@student.lut.fi

Onni Pitkänen
Mopo- ja mäkiautovastaava

onni.pitkanen@student.lut.fi

Juho Sivula
YH-toimihenkilö, Projektitoimihenkilö

juho.sivula@student.lut.fi

Santeri Varis
Alumnivastaava

alumni@koneenrakennuskilta.fi
+358 50 4094333