Hallitus


Juuso Lindroos
Kursiovastaava

kursio@koneenrakennuskilta.fi
+358 40 0532740

Joona Toikka
Puheenjohtaja

pj@koneenrakennuskilta.fi
+358 44 0977733

Topi Niemi
Projektivastaava

projektivastaava@koneenrakennuskilta.fi
+358 50 5988480

Joel Oksanen
Yritys- ja haalarivastaava

yh@koneenrakennuskilta.fi
+358 50 9100409

Iikka Martikainen
VPJ

vpj@koneenrakennuskilta.fi
+358 40 6679667

Santeri Varis
Edunvalvontavastaava

koposopo@koneenrakennuskilta.fi
+358 50 4094333

Kalle Rekola
Rahastonhoitaja

rahastonhoitaja@koneenrakennuskilta.fi
+358 40 8385563

Lauri Lampila
Tiedottaja

tiedottaja@koneenrakennuskilta.fi
+358 40 1853037

Mikko Mäntysaari
Sihteeri

sihteeri@koneenrakennuskilta.fi
+358 44 5041598

Väinö Friman
Isäntä

isanta@koneenrakennuskilta.fi
+358 50 5967254

Juho Ukkola
Emäntä

emanta@koneenrakennuskilta.fi
+358 44 3070494

Toimihenkilöt


Tuomas Pouta
Alumnivastaava

alumni@koneenrakennuskilta.fi

Topi Niemi
Mainosvastaava

topi.niemi@student.lut.fi

Teemu Hujanen
TEK-yhdyshenkilö

tek@koneenrakennuskilta.fi

Tuomas Eskeli
Liikuntavastaava

liikunta@koneenrakennuskilta.fi

Roope Ritala
Killan sisäänheittäjä

roope.ritala@student.lut.fi

Tommi Laitinen
Webmaster

webmaster@koneenrakennuskilta.fi

Aleksi Kantoluoto
YH-assari, Projektiorja

aleksi.kantoluoto@student.lut.fi

Arimo Åberg
Paparazzi

arimo.aberg@student.lut.fi

Lassi Punkkinen
Mopo- ja mäkiautovastaava

lassi.punkkinen@student.lut.fi

Santeri Varis
Kurssipalautevastaava

santeri.varis@student.lut.fi

Ari Partti
Kurssipalautevastaava

ari.partti@student.lut.fi

Ulrika Hovio
KV-vastaava, Projektiorja

intl@koneenrakennuskilta.fi

Tomi Saarentola
Panimomestari

tomi.saarentola@student.lut.fi

Niklas Vartiainen
EI-orja

niklas.vartiainen@student.lut.fi

Mikael Ekholm
EI-orja

mikael.ekholm@student.lut.fi

Juhani Mehtonen
EI-orja

juhani.mehtonen@student.lut.fi

Aaro Lohikoski
EI-orja, Projektiorja

aaro.lohikoski@student.lut.fi

Janne Sääski
Projektiorja

janne.saaski@student.lut.fi

Johan Rahikainen
Fuksivastaava, kiltahuonevastaava, EI-orja

johan.rahikainen@student.lut.fi
+358 44 2581280

Juuso Raitila
Espanjan suurlähettiläs

juuso.raitila@student.lut.fi

Eetu Rantanen
Espanjan kirjeenvaihtaja

eetu.rantanen@student.lut.fi